## GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

School Education Department – State Awards to Teachers – Constitution of the State Level Committee for the year 2014 - Orders – Issued.

G.O.RT.No. 213.

Dated: 28.08.2014 Read the following

- 1) G.O.Rt.No.434 Edn (Ser IV) Dept., dt: 23.08.2000
- 2) G.O.Rt.No.730, Edn (General.1) Department, dt.21-08-2013.
- 3) From the Commissioner and Director of School Education, A.P. Hyderabad, Lr.No.2/MC/2014, Dt.7/7/2014.

## 8,8,8,8,

Consequent to the bifurcation of the State of Andhra Pradesh under A.P.Re-organization Act,2014 and after consideration of the proposals of the Commissioner & Director of School Education, A.P Hyderabad, in the reference 3rd read above, Government hereby constitute the State Level Selection Committee for selection of Teachers for Best Teacher Awards with the composition of members as follows:

## **SELECTION COMMITTEE:**

1)	Hon'ble Minister for Human Resources	-	Chairman
	Development Department		

- Principal Secretary to Government, Education Vice Chairman (SE) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad
- 3) Commissioner & Director of School Convener Education, A.P Hyderabad
- **4)** Director, SCERT, Govt. of A.P. Hyderabad. Member
- 5) Principal, IASE, (I/C) Nellore Member
- 2. The Commissioner & Director of School Education, A.P Hyderabad, shall take necessary action forth with accordingly.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

## ADHAR SINHA PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT (I/C)

To

The Commissioner & Director of School Education, A.P., Hyderabad.

The Director, SCERT, Hyderabad (we)

The Principal, IASE, (I/C), Nellore

Copy to:

The P.S to Minister (HRD)

The P.S to Principal Secretary (FAC) (SE)

SF/SC

// FORWARDED BY:: ORDER //